A Change for Blog

I started this blog 3 years ago hoping to build something of value. That has not quite happened yet. That is ok. I am raising babies, homeschooling growing children, and loving my husband.

I do not have time to do the sewing I want (you know, 2 toddlers). I am trying to get rid of stuff, so thrifting has taken a back burner, unless we need something.

I want to continue blogging and this life style, of using everything to it’s fullest, is very dear to my heart. I plan on posting as I do things pertaining to this life style. There will be a change though.

I have decided to stop blogging about food on this site. It feels inappropriate. I follow a very specific diet that has helped me reverse my depression, clear cystic acne and stop essential tremors. I believe it to be a wise move to start another blog that is solely dedicated to that endeavor and how I make it work.

My new blog is called Vegan for my Wallet. Please hop over and take a look at what I have done so far. Leave me comment and tell me what you would like to see. I appreciate your support and look forward to see you over there. I do have a Facebook page and Instagram account for this new blog as well. Please stop by and give me a follow.

Leave a Reply

