Mountain Rose Herbs

Mountain Rose Herbs. A herbs, health and harmony c

Now, if you follow me on facebook, then you know I was accept by Mountain Rose Herbs as an affiliate.

What that means for me is that I get a small commission off any purchase made through a link on my blog.

I love them because the quality is top shelf, the specialize in organic and fair trade items, and, lastly, they are local. These are all things that are important to me. They are very good at educating the consumer on how to use their products and what to use them for. I am very excited to be partnering with them. Take a look at what they offer and comment on what is your favorite thing.  They have specials every month. Take some time and take a look.

Leave a Reply

