Simple Serenity Solutions – review

I am always on the look out for great, natural products. They are few and far between and a lot of times I can’t afford them.

My mother introduced me to Annie, at Simple Serenity Solutions. She is a WAHM, here in Washington State. She has a great story. If you get to know her, she is one of the sweetest women I have ever met. She wants to love her kids and hubby the best she can, and is trying really hard.

WP_20131008_001

Awhile ago, she gave me a container of her body butter to try. I love it. She list everything on the container and you can understand it. One of my favorite things, though, is that I have wickedly acne prone skin. I really try to be careful what I put on it. I can hop out of the shower, put on the body butter and then do my face routine and not have to worry about what is going on my face.

I have, also, tried her lip stick. She doesn’t have any on her web site right now but the next time she does, you should grab some. It is soft, beautiful, and worth every penny!

Now, head to her website and facebook page and tell her I sent you. šŸ˜‰ She has a ton going on as she gets ready for the holidays.

 

Do you have a favorite body product? Please share it with me. I would love to hear all about it.

 

One thought on “Simple Serenity Solutions – review

Leave a Reply

