My new bag!

There are a ton of bag tutorials out here. Most use new material. If you know me, you know how much I hate that. I love to use what I have. One day I found this tutorial at Fresh Eggs Daily and never had the opportunity to do it. Today I finally did. YAY. Here is my final version. I was surprised that it only took me about 20 minutes. What do you think?

WP_20131006_001 Now I just need to test it! 🙂

Update 10/11/13: I tried again with a lot more care and here are the results.

One thought on “My new bag!

  1. Pingback: Another bag! I need your advice! | Reclaimed Mama

Leave a Reply

