Testing!

944608_10201709634483768_1397481086_n

 

Sorry for the break in blogging this last week. I explained my silence in an earlier post. Let me add that the first day of school was an adventure, to say the least. Tuesday, I hope to be back at it.

Now the point of this is to test putting photos on my blog. I am NOT a photographer. You will, almost, never see great photos. That doesn’t mean I won’t try.

The picture above is the first quilt I ever made. It is all reclaimed fabric given to me by the mother of an old friend. She said it was 100% wool. I doubt it very much since it washes really well. I will say the batting is not reclaimed. This was before I knew how to do that.

Thank you for your patience and support over the last week.

Leave a Reply

