Overwhelming feeling…..

As I sit here, looking at the two posts I have done, I am suddenly very scared. I am reading a great blogging book called Bloggers Boot Camp by Charlie White and John Biggs. It is very well written and easy to read. The biggest piece of advice they give is to write. Write, write, write… never stop writing! Writing is something that I have never been very confident about. They say to make your goal 1000 words a day. I know some of you are thinking “that’s not a big deal” and others are thinking “wow! That’s a lot.” I fall in the latter camp. I do understand that the more I write, the better I will get. I pray that this feeling is fleeting. Any writing advice you have, is very welcome. Thank you, my wonderful reader, for your support.

Leave a Reply

